how to load enemies in the game???

Mapping related threads and questions go in here!
sashachuik0v
User avatar
Posts: 24
Joined: 19 Mar 2016, 15:10
Reputation: 0

Post » 26 Mar 2016, 22:35

Sorry for another useless topic, just besides the forum and wiki are no other sources are not found. Can I somehow upload their own enemies in the game without the SE? If yes, how to display them in the game, if not, where you can download the SE? To me he always says "page not found" I do not know what to do

QwertymanO07
User avatar
Posts: 1233
Joined: 05 Oct 2012, 07:58
Reputation: 312
Contact:

Post » 26 Mar 2016, 22:40

You can't have custom enemies without SE, and here's the link:
https://www.dropbox.com/s/qf5oju1sq708u ... .love?dl=0

sashachuik0v
User avatar
Posts: 24
Joined: 19 Mar 2016, 15:10
Reputation: 0

Post » 27 Mar 2016, 21:02

with this file all the rules? I have a file gives an error, or a file that is wrong or I have a bug

alesan99
User avatar
Posts: 1603
Joined: 30 May 2013, 21:42
Reputation: 241
Contact:

Post » 27 Mar 2016, 21:14

Make sure you are opening it with the latest version of love2d: https://www.love2d.org/

sashachuik0v
User avatar
Posts: 24
Joined: 19 Mar 2016, 15:10
Reputation: 0

Post » 27 Mar 2016, 23:27

alesan99 wrote:Make sure you are opening it with the latest version of love2d: https://www.love2d.org/

Yes, I even downloaded a different version of LOVE, nothing happens :(

alesan99
User avatar
Posts: 1603
Joined: 30 May 2013, 21:42
Reputation: 241
Contact:

Post » 27 Mar 2016, 23:36

Well what's the error the game shows?

sashachuik0v
User avatar
Posts: 24
Joined: 19 Mar 2016, 15:10
Reputation: 0

Post » 27 Mar 2016, 23:51

alesan99 wrote:Well what's the error the game shows?

«Error launching installer». I read about this, there is nothing to it could not be done.

alesan99
User avatar
Posts: 1603
Joined: 30 May 2013, 21:42
Reputation: 241
Contact:

Post » 28 Mar 2016, 00:09

Don't use the installer, just download the .zip and unzip it.

sashachuik0v
User avatar
Posts: 24
Joined: 19 Mar 2016, 15:10
Reputation: 0

Post » 28 Mar 2016, 00:15

At first, I did so. Well, ok, I'll try again

sashachuik0v
User avatar
Posts: 24
Joined: 19 Mar 2016, 15:10
Reputation: 0

Post » 28 Mar 2016, 00:44

gives an error message
aaaaaaaaa all day can not turn
can not find the error. Maybe love does not work on windows 10?

alesan99
User avatar
Posts: 1603
Joined: 30 May 2013, 21:42
Reputation: 241
Contact:

Post » 28 Mar 2016, 00:55

sashachuik0v wrote:gives an error message
aaaaaaaaa all day can not turn
can not find the error. Maybe love does not work on windows 10?

I'm pretty sure it does, it has worked for others.
What's the error message?
Does love work or is Mari0 itself not working?

sashachuik0v
User avatar
Posts: 24
Joined: 19 Mar 2016, 15:10
Reputation: 0

Post » 28 Mar 2016, 11:11

When I turn on the SE, he writes that "the work of love ceased if there is error information, Windows will notify you about it," that is, I do not know what the error. I even hard disk checked for the presence of glitches.

Technochips
User avatar
Posts: 668
Joined: 12 Mar 2015, 16:05
Reputation: 182
Contact:

Post » 28 Mar 2016, 13:14

sashachuik0v wrote:When I turn on the SE, he writes that "the work of love ceased if there is error information, Windows will notify you about it," that is, I do not know what the error. I even hard disk checked for the presence of glitches.

make a screenshot

sashachuik0v
User avatar
Posts: 24
Joined: 19 Mar 2016, 15:10
Reputation: 0

Post » 28 Mar 2016, 19:53

Julien12150 wrote:
sashachuik0v wrote:When I turn on the SE, he writes that "the work of love ceased if there is error information, Windows will notify you about it," that is, I do not know what the error. I even hard disk checked for the presence of glitches.

make a screenshot

ok but I have written in Russian, I will sign the translation.
The program "love.exe" does not work
A problem caused the program to stop working. Windows will close the program, and if there is a known way to fix the problem, notify you of this.
Close the program...
Image

sashachuik0v
User avatar
Posts: 24
Joined: 19 Mar 2016, 15:10
Reputation: 0

Post » 28 Mar 2016, 23:31

I read about this error now trying to correct. The question finally - how to switch between the blocks in minecraft mari0 1.6 mode? I have not found

alesan99
User avatar
Posts: 1603
Joined: 30 May 2013, 21:42
Reputation: 241
Contact:

Post » 29 Mar 2016, 00:07

sashachuik0v wrote:I read about this error now trying to correct. The question finally - how to switch between the blocks in minecraft mari0 1.6 mode? I have not found

The number keys I think. Or the scrollwheel if that doesn't work.

sashachuik0v
User avatar
Posts: 24
Joined: 19 Mar 2016, 15:10
Reputation: 0

Post » 29 Mar 2016, 00:26

I'm at the touchpad and the mousewheel is not here. I once got some movement of the cursor, number keys are missing on a laptop, switching through fn then I will understand. everything today is not working

alesan99
User avatar
Posts: 1603
Joined: 30 May 2013, 21:42
Reputation: 241
Contact:

Post » 29 Mar 2016, 00:32

sashachuik0v wrote:I'm at the touchpad and the mousewheel is not here. I once got some movement of the cursor, number keys are missing on a laptop, switching through fn then I will understand. everything today is not working

You can still scroll with a touch pad. Usually you just slide two fingers, depends on the type of laptop.

Also I don't mean the keypad, just numbers, or are you just completely unable to type numbers which in that case somethings wrong with the type of laptop you're using :/

EDIT: The Reason Mari0 SE isn't working is because you are still using the wrong version of LOVE.
Download this version:
https://bitbucket.org/rude/love/downloads/love-0.9.2-win64.zip

sashachuik0v
User avatar
Posts: 24
Joined: 19 Mar 2016, 15:10
Reputation: 0

Post » 29 Mar 2016, 11:38

no, no, the other version of the same problem. It's in my computer with something.

alesan99
User avatar
Posts: 1603
Joined: 30 May 2013, 21:42
Reputation: 241
Contact:

Post » 29 Mar 2016, 12:59

sashachuik0v wrote:no, no, the other version of the same problem. It's in my computer with something.

I still think it could work.
If you look at the screen shot it says "Loading Mari0 SE!", which means you actually started it up and it was working fine. Otherwise It would have stopped right away.
It just froze because you were using the wrong version.

How are you opening Mari0 SE? Are you dragging it into love.exe, using "open with", or something else.
If you are using "open with" you should try dragging it into love.exe.

sashachuik0v
User avatar
Posts: 24
Joined: 19 Mar 2016, 15:10
Reputation: 0

Post » 29 Mar 2016, 20:11

alesan99 wrote:
sashachuik0v wrote:no, no, the other version of the same problem. It's in my computer with something.

I still think it could work.
If you look at the screen shot it says "Loading Mari0 SE!", which means you actually started it up and it was working fine. Otherwise It would have stopped right away.
It just froze because you were using the wrong version.

How are you opening Mari0 SE? Are you dragging it into love.exe, using "open with", or something else.
If you are using "open with" you should try dragging it into love.exe.

Oh! Thank you! I just do not know how it was necessary to open file! Everything was very simple! I'm going to do mappackabout the adventure time

alesan99
User avatar
Posts: 1603
Joined: 30 May 2013, 21:42
Reputation: 241
Contact:

Post » 29 Mar 2016, 22:56

sashachuik0v wrote:Oh! Thank you! I just do not know how it was necessary to open file! Everything was very simple! I'm going to do mappackabout the adventure time

Alright, I'm glad I could help.

sashachuik0v
User avatar
Posts: 24
Joined: 19 Mar 2016, 15:10
Reputation: 0

Post » 30 Mar 2016, 00:36

And tell me, please, what the topic was given a reference to the star, after eating which Mario can fly? Do not remember the accident? very necessary

alesan99
User avatar
Posts: 1603
Joined: 30 May 2013, 21:42
Reputation: 241
Contact:

Post » 30 Mar 2016, 01:13

sashachuik0v wrote:And tell me, please, what the topic was given a reference to the star, after eating which Mario can fly? Do not remember the accident? very necessary

A star that makes mario fly? I don't remember anything like that.

It might have been a mod or custom enemy, don't know.

QwertymanO07
User avatar
Posts: 1233
Joined: 05 Oct 2012, 07:58
Reputation: 312
Contact:

Post » 30 Mar 2016, 01:40

I think I remember: it was a trigger that changed the surrounding tiles into water tiles via animated tiles.

HugoBDesigner
User avatar
Posts: 2082
Joined: 19 Sep 2012, 02:23
Reputation: 648
Contact:

Post » 30 Mar 2016, 02:24

I did that one time with my mod, but it used Commanders, so... skip!

sashachuik0v
User avatar
Posts: 24
Joined: 19 Mar 2016, 15:10
Reputation: 0

Post » 30 Mar 2016, 10:59

I just do not know how to edit skins Mario on receipt of bonuses


Return to “Mapping”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests

cron